Open letter from UK based academic scientists to the secretaries of state for digital, culture, media and sport and for health and social care regarding the need for independent funding for the prevention and treatment of gambling harms

Heather Wardle, James Banks, Paul Bebbington, Lindsey Blank, Henrietta Bowden Jones Obe, Stephanie Bramley, Christopher Bunn, Emma Casey, Rebecca Cassidy, Samuel R Chamberlain, James Close, Nathan Critchlow, Fiona Dobbie, Carolyn Downs, Simon Dymond, Emanuele Fino, Elizabeth Goyder, Cindy Gray, Mark Griffiths, Peter GrindrodLee Hogan, Alice Hoon, Kate Hunt, Richard James, Bev John, Jill Manthorpe, Jim Mccambridge, David Mcdaid, Martin Mckee, Sally Mcmanus, Antony Moss, Caroline Norrie, David J Nutt, Jim Orford, Rob Pryce, Richard Purves, Gerda Reith, Amanda Roberts, Emmett Roberts, Gareth Roderique-davies, Jim Rogers, Robert D Rogers, Stephen Sharman, John Strang, Richard Tunney, John Turner, Robert West, David Zendle

Research output: Contribution to journalLetter, comment/opinion or interviewpeer-review

Original languageEnglish
Article numberm2613
JournalBritish Medical Journal
Publication statusPublished - 1 Jul 2020

Bibliographical note

Copyright © 2020, British Medical Journal Publishing Group

Cite this